Radio interview at 7:00 a.m. Pacific time

By Phil Plait | April 5, 2006 6:49 pm

Hey– if you’re dying to hear the sound of my voice, and wondering what I sound like dissing astrology, egg-standing, and Intelligent Design– then point yer browser to WVOX and listen in at 7:00 a.m. Pacific time (10:00 Eastern, 14:00 Universal Time). I’ll be talking about that and more for an hour with Bob Lebensold on his "Environmentally Sound" show.’

ADVERTISEMENT

Comments are closed.

NEW ON DISCOVER
OPEN
CITIZEN SCIENCE
ADVERTISEMENT

Discover's Newsletter

Sign up to get the latest science news delivered weekly right to your inbox!

ADVERTISEMENT

See More

ADVERTISEMENT
Collapse bottom bar
+