Tag: chat

Live chat with me at Nerdist

By Phil Plait | September 30, 2010 9:00 am

node_logoAt 11:00 a.m. Mountain time (13:00 Eastern, 17:00 GMT) I will be in the live chat room on The Nerdist’s Node website. You need an invite to participate; send an email to node "at" nerdist.com to get one.

Nerdist is my friend Chris Hardwick’s website, and The Node is the online community for it. For the chat, I’ll talk about anything that comes up — well, you can ask anything — but I expect people will be most interested in this new planet and the NASA funding bill.

Hope to see some of you there!

CATEGORIZED UNDER: About this blog
MORE ABOUT: chat, Nerdist, The Node
NEW ON DISCOVER
OPEN
CITIZEN SCIENCE
ADVERTISEMENT

Discover's Newsletter

Sign up to get the latest science news delivered weekly right to your inbox!

ADVERTISEMENT

See More

ADVERTISEMENT
Collapse bottom bar
+

Login to your Account

X
E-mail address:
Password:
Remember me
Forgot your password?
No problem. Click here to have it e-mailed to you.

Not Registered Yet?

Register now for FREE. Registration only takes a few minutes to complete. Register now »